Entries by cecile

Wedding Chateau La Durantie – Elegant Wedding in Dordogne

      Wedding Château la Durantie Chateau la Durantie is a perfect place for a wedding in France. Situated in the Périgord Vert (Dordogne), this castle is among the most beautiful venues in France. Romantic French Chateau located in the Dordogne specialising in Fairytale weddings, anniversaries and special events. In the very heart of […]

Wedding in Marrakech

                       wedding in Marrakech I adore Morocco’s hospitality, the generosity of its people, its pleasant charm, the colors and the smells. Wedding in Marrakech. The more often I travel there, the more I dream of a life in its midst. Perhaps one day, Inch’Allah. When a Bride and […]

An urbex engagement shoot

Urbex engagement shoot I brought C and T to an exceptional spot for their engagement photos. We left the hectic city to shoot in an abandoned factory that I’m quite fond of. Surrounded by concrete, color and scenery which was both raw and mysterious we found unique ways to shine a spotlight on this stunning […]

Wedding Geneva – wedding at the Four Seasons Hotel

Wedding Geneva – Getting married in geneva Wedding Geneva. We met this couple for a wedding in Geneva, at the Four Season Hotel des Bergues. It was a gorgeous wedding, both elegant and chic. The day was splendid, what every photographer dreams of: a wildly in love couple and an absolutely beautiful day. Wedding Four […]

Wedding Annecy – Getting married Abri Côtier

Wedding Annecy Today’s wedding Annecy was truly incredible. I’ve been to perhaps 150 or 200 weddings and I’ve never experienced something quite like this… The day began calmly with preparations among girlfriends: laughter, jokes and champagne in a darling house in Annecy. At the Church Saint Laurent d’Annecy le Vieux, Amélie and Arnaud made their […]

Maternity Photo shoot in Lyon

Maternity Photo shoot in Lyon Nathalie, a friend and colleague, asked me to do her Maternity Photo shoot in Lyon. The mom-to-be hoped to memorialized her pregnancy, a slightly less than restful experience. The pregnancy is far from “typical” as the pretty blond mother prepares for twins. What an adventure for her first pregnancy! Although the […]

Wedding Chateau Bregançon – getting married french riviera

wedding chateau Bregancon The Château of Brégançon is situated in a wonderful and glamorous private estate, ideal for weddings. The wedding réceptions take place on the very spacious terrace of the Château overlooking the Italian gardens with a breathtaking view of the bay, the Islands of Port-Cros, Porquerolles and of course the renown Fort de […]

Maternity Photoshoot in Perouges – Pregnancy in Lyon

Maternity Photoshoot in the Ain Region It was a true pleasure to meet this beautiful couple in one of Lyon’s neighboring villages: Pérouges. This town is amongst the most stunning in France and was a marvelous backdrop for our maternity photo shoot. The rural and relaxed atmosphere allowed this couple a quiet moment before the […]

Entrées par cecile

Seance photo grossesse Paris – Rue Crémieux Paris

Seance photo grossesse Paris Pour cette seance photo grossesse Paris c’est au cœur de la capitale que j’ai retrouvé ces deux très beaux futurs parents. Il est vraiment important de garder en souvenir ces derniers moments à deux, avant l’arrivée du petit être qui va bouleverser votre vie. Même si cela ne se voit que […]

Mariage au Chateau de Beauvoir

Découvrez le mariage au chateau de Beauvoir de V+V, deux kayakistes, qui sont venus célébrer leur mariage au Chateau de Beauvoir dans l’Allier.            Un mariage d’été comme on les aime: une journée pas trop chaude où même un petit air frais a réussi un s’inviter. Bref le climat idéal pour […]

Photographe enfant famille Lyon

Photographe enfant famille Lyon C’est une de ces journées d’été où l’on étouffe, que même à l’ombre il est difficile de rester dehors. Réaliser une séance photo enfant et famille dans ces conditions relève des jeux olympiques 🙂 Motiver les troupes, veiller à ce que tout le monde soit en forme, que personne ne se […]

photos de grossesse – photographe lyon

photos de grossesse   Rendez-vous aujourd’hui au cœur du vieux Lyon pour cette séance photos de grossesse. En attendant la naissance de leur fils Noé, les futurs parents du jour ont tenu à réaliser leur séance photo à travers les ruelles et traboules du quartier historique de Lyon. C’est dans un décor de murs ocres, […]

Photographe de grossesse à Lyon- Faire des photos de maternité

Photographe de Grossesse à Lyon J’avais rencontré ce très beau couple pour leur mariage et ils m’ont rappelé pour être le photographe de grossesse à Lyon. Quelques années plus tard c’est avec une joie immense que je les ai retrouvé pour l’arrivée de leur premier enfant. Une petite fille allait naître et c’est aux couleurs […]

day after kitesurf bresil

  day after kitesurf bresil Le day after du jour n’est pas n’importe lequel, c’est celui d’O et G au Brésil. O est kitesurfer et c’est tout naturellement qu’il a entraîné sa bien aimée dans sa passion. C’est donc en toute logique que nous avons fait les photos de leur day after pendant une session […]

Mariage au Brésil

    Mariage au Brésil vila Selvagem – Nordeste Un mariage au Brésil ça se mérite et ça commence par 12h d’avion direction Fortaleza. Dans le vol il y a près de 90% de surfeurs des 4 coins du monde, ça sent l’iode et la testostérone. On arrive enfin dans le Nordeste et on repart […]